logo Wellington Middle School Wellington Middle School

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 07-03-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
  Tennis: Girls 7/8 Dual 3:30PM  El Dorado Middle School  Wellington Middle School

9th Street Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
  Cross Country: 7/8 Invitational 3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Valley Point Golf Course
 
     
 
  Tennis: Girls 7/8 Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Haysville West Middle School  HWMS
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
  Tennis: Girls 7/8 Dual 3:30PM  Winfield Middle School  Wellington Middle School

9th Street Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
  Cross Country: 7/8 Invitational 8:00AM  Multiple Schools  Wellington Middle School

Hargis Creek Watershed
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
  Tennis: Girls 7/8 Dual 3:30PM  Away vs. Prairie Hills Middle School  Prairie Hills Middle School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
  Tennis: Girls 7/8 Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Arkansas City High School Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
  Cross Country: 7/8 Meet 3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Anthony Golf Course
 
     
 
  Tennis: Girls 7/8 Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Haysville Middle School  Haysville Middle School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
  Tennis: Girls 7/8 Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Goddard Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
  Cross Country: 7/8 Invitational 4:30PM  Away vs. Oxford  Wnfield Veterans Home
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
  Cross Country: 7/8 Invitational 4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Wellington Middle School

Dual
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
  Tennis: Girls 7/8 Dual 3:30PM  Arkansas City Middle  Wellington Middle School

9th Street Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
  Tennis: Girls 7/8 Patriot League Tournament 9:30AM  Away vs. Arkansas City Middle School         
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
  Cross Country: 7/8 Invitational 3:30PM  Away vs. Cheney         
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
  Cross Country: 7/8 Patriot League Meet 3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Clearwater Middle School