Wellington Middle School
Basketball 7/8 Schedule    (as of 07-23-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 4, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 5:00PM  El Dorado Middle School  Wellington Middle School         
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Rose Hill Middle School  Wellington Middle School         
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Clearwater Middle School  Clearwater Middle School         
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Mulvane Middle School           
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Prairie Hills Middle School  Wellington Middle School         
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Haysville West Middle School           
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Classic 9:00AM  Away vs. Circle Middle School,
Augusta Middle School,
Mulvane Middle School 
Circle Middle School         
8th grade A and B, will play Circle and Augusta
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Classic 9:00AM  Away vs. Mulvane Middle School,
Augusta Middle School,
Circle Middle School 
Mulvane Middle School         
7th grade A and B, will play Circle and Augusta
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Rose Hill Middle School           
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Clearwater Middle School  Wellington Middle School         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Mulvane Middle School  Wellington Middle School         
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Prairie Hills Middle School           
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Haysville West Middle School  Wellington Middle School         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Patriot League Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Clearwater Middle School           
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Patriot League Tournament 5:00PM  Away vs. Clearwater Middle School           
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
  Basketball: Boys 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Away vs. El Dorado Middle School  El Dorado Middle School         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
  Basketball: Boys 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Rose Hill Middle School           
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
  Basketball: Boys 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Clearwater Middle School  Wellington Middle School         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
  Basketball: Boys 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Mulvane Middle School  Wellington Middle School         
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
  Basketball: Boys 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Prairie Hills Middle School           
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
  Basketball: Boys 7/8 Classic 9:00AM  Away vs. Augusta Middle School,
Circle Middle School,
Mulvane Middle School 
Augusta Middle School         
7th grade A and B, will play Augusta and Circle
  Basketball: Boys 7/8 Classic 9:00AM  Augusta Middle School,
Circle Middle School,
Mulvane Middle School 
Wellington High School         
8th grade A and B, will play Augusta and Circle
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
  Basketball: Boys 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Haysville West Middle School  Wellington Middle School         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
  Basketball: Boys 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Rose Hill Middle School  Wellington Middle School         
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
  Basketball: Boys 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Clearwater Middle School  Clearwater Middle School         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
  Basketball: Boys 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Mulvane Middle School           
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
  Basketball: Boys 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Prairie Hills Middle School  Wellington Middle School         
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
  Basketball: Boys 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Haysville West Middle School           
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
  Basketball: Boys 7/8 Patriot League Tournament TBD  Away vs. Mulvane Middle School           
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
  Basketball: Boys 7/8 Patriot League Tournament TBD  Away vs. Mulvane Middle School,
TBD